Home

So I was in New York the past 2-3 days and went shopping at Woodbury Commons. It is the best outlet for shopping I’m telling you.

199 Niagara
Central Valley, NY 10917
United States

Keeping this simple as I’ve done a Shake Shack review before.

20161227_124531.jpg

Service
Line-up is pretty long here. After you order, finding a seat is a big hassle. It’s nice that they have a patio-kind of seating, but it’s December so….lols.

Food
The milkshake is good, just as good. The burgers were meh. I was quite disappointed because the buns were soft and soggy. This is not the Shake Shack I know. I really wanted to try another Shake Shack afterwards.

I don’t even want to rate this location because it gives a bad name to the Shake Shack franchise.

Leave a Reply

