Home

Happy New Year everyone! Usually I make a nice poster and create a collage of all my wonderful moments but heck, 2015 has been a shit year for me lols. As you all know my grandmother passed away, I had a major break up, and was doubting my purpose in life. In no means was I undergoing depression but I definitely felt a bit lost in life. Right now I’m a new person and I want to enter the new year with happy thoughts and a bunch of resolutions for the new year. Remaining at number 1, I would like to get better at volleyball. Who knows what will come up in the year of 2016.

5457 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M2N 5S3
Willow dale

Service
Most Chinese restaurants are not known for having good service, but this place takes the award for shittiest service in the GTA lols. First off, there aren’t many tables so with 2-3 staff you really should not be taking so long to take down the orders (especially since the customers are filling out the order). I asked for water refills at least three times before I got what I wanted. If I was a fish, I would have already died lols. Fast forward to the end of the night, it took us at least 30 minutes to pay the bill. No, it wasn’t because we couldn’t count (we are asians btw), but because they weren’t able to give us the receipt or provide change in a timely manner.

Food
The prices are not great for what they serve. The fries are so dry I almost had to cover them in ketchup from one end to the other. I don’t even know where to start but the food sucks lols. In my order, there was cheese inside the cutlet and it tasted like Kraft Cheese slices…probably was lols. I don’t know how they attract so many customers with their food but I would rather eat at a food court than to pay restaurant prices for what we ordered.

My Rating: 5.5/10
Other would rate it as: 6.3/10 (Maybe their bubble tea or dessert are okay)

Leave a Reply

