Home

I have been dealing with a lot of stress lately, mainly around my personal life.  I probably told you all before that I have become increasing paranoid about my health and it might be because of overall burdens from growing up.  No longer am I studying in school, I am now an adult making money to support myself/build a potential family/help out my parents.  It’s been very difficult the past few weeks and starting tomorrow I’m heading over to Los Angeles/Las Vegas for a quick 2 week trip.  In mean the time, my boyfriend and I are celebrating 2 years =)

I see that people continue to visit my blog but obviously I haven’t uploaded any new posts.  Rest assure, I’ve actually gone out to eat practically every other day but I just have no motivation to sit down.  Meanwhile, let me upload what my boyfriend got me this year.

wpid-20140915_221835.jpg

Leave a Reply

