Home

For those of you who want a special can of Coke with YOUR name on it, come on over to Eaton’s Centre.  Am I doing free advertising here lol.  Anyhow, the lines can be quite long as the last time I passed by – 1 hour 30 minutes.  When I did it, I actually only waited 15 minutes but that’s because it was on Thursday.  When you are waiting in line, you will get a free can of coke to enjoy (e.g. regular, diet, and forgot the flavour lol).  Let me know how long you waited and what you did with that can!  I dedicated the can to someone else =p

wpid-20140724_113322.jpg

wpid-20140724_113723.jpg

hand
(I actually blurred out the faces just incase and digitally enhanced this photo – finally put some effort in my pics lols).

wpid-img-20140724-wa0000.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

